Find your nearest store

Map of Musgraves stores in Ireland

Limerick store Cork store Waterford store Galway store Derry store Belfast store Lurgan store Sallynoggin Robinhood store Ballymun store & head office

Derry

Pennyburn Ind Est, Buncrana Road, Derry, BT48 0LU

  • Phone: 02871 305700
  • Fax: 02871 305729

Opening Hours

  • Monday 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am – 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am – 8.00pm
  • Friday 8:00am – 5.00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Christmas Opening Hours

  • Sun 22-Dec: Closed
  • Mon 23-Dec: 8.00am – 5.00pm
  • Tue 24-Dec: 8.00am – 2.00pm
  • Wed 25-Dec: Closed
  • Thu 26-Dec: Closed
  • Fri 27-Dec: 8.00am – 5.00pm
  • Sat 28-Dec: 8.00am – 2.00pm
  • Sun 29-Dec: Closed
  • Mon 30-Dec: 8.00am – 5.00pm
  • Tue 31-Dec: 8.00am – 2.00pm
  • Wed 01-Jan: Closed
  • Thu 02-Jan: 8.00am – 5.00pm
  • Fri 03-Jan: 8.00am – 5.00pm
  • Sat 04-Jan: 8.00am – 2.00pm