Find your nearest store

Map of Musgraves stores in Ireland

Limerick store Cork store Waterford store Galway store Derry store Belfast store Lurgan store Sallynoggin Robinhood store Ballymun store & head office

Galway

Tuam Road, Galway, H91 ND30.

  • Phone: 091-786600
  • Fax: 091-786601

Opening Hours

  • Monday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Tuesday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Wednesday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Thursday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Friday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Saturday: 9.00am – 12.30pm
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Closed Bank Holidays

Christmas Opening Hours

  • Mon 09-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Tue 10-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Wed 11-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Thu 12-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Fri 13-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Sat 14-Dec: 8.00am – 4.00pm
  • Sun 15-Dec: 11.00am – 4.00pm
  • Mon 16-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Tue 17-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Wed 18-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Thu 19-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Fri 20-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Sat 21-Dec: 8.00am – 4.00pm
  • Sun 22-Dec: 11.00am – 4.00pm
  • Mon 23-Dec: 8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Tue 24-Dec: 8.00am – 1.00pm
  • Wed 25-Dec: Closed
  • Thu 26-Dec: Closed
  • Fri 27-Dec: 11.00am – 6.00pm
  • Sat 28-Dec: Business as usual
  • Sun 29-Dec: Closed
  • Mon 30-Dec: 8.00am – 6.00pm
  • Tue 31-Dec: 8.00am – 4.00pm
  • Wed 01-Jan: Closed