Find your nearest store

Map of Musgraves stores in Ireland

Limerick store Cork store Waterford store Galway store Derry store Belfast store Lurgan store Sallynoggin Robinhood store Ballymun store & head office

Belfast

1/15 Dargan Crescent, Duncrue Road, Belfast, BT3 9HJ

  • Phone: 02890 784800
  • Fax: 02890 784818

Opening Hours

  • Monday 7.15am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 7.15am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 7.15am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday 7.15am – 7.00pm
  • Friday 7.15am – 7.00pm
  • Saturday 7.15am – 5.00pm
  • Sunday 9.00am – 5.00pm

Christmas Opening Hours

  • Sun 22-Dec: 9.00am – 5.00pm
  • Mon 23-Dec: 7.15am – 7.00pm
  • Tue 24-Dec: 7.15am – 3.00pm
  • Wed 25-Dec: Closed
  • Thu 26-Dec: Closed
  • Fri 27-Dec: 7.15am – 5.30pm
  • Sat 28-Dec: 7.15am – 5.00pm
  • Sun 29-Dec: 9.00am – 5.00pm
  • Mon 30-Dec: 7.15am – 5.30pm
  • Tue 31-Dec: 7.15am – 3.00pm
  • Wed 01-Jan: Closed
  • Thu 02-Jan: 7.15am – 5.30pm
  • Fri 03-Jan: 7.15am – 5.30pm
  • Sat 04-Jan: 7.15am – 5.00pm